Diepocell ®

The product family of Diepocell® consists of different mixed-cellular polyurethane elastomers and is very similar to Vulkocell® in terms of technical properties. In contrast to the very good dynamic properties of the Vulkocell®, moulded parts made of Diepocell® are especially convincing by their excellent damping properties.

Based on high-quality polyester and /or polyether polyols even extreme demands on the technical load capacity, for example as a safety component in elevators or as an emergency buffer in crane systems and also extreme environmental influences up to tropical climates can be covered with our Diepocell® qualities.

High energy absorption, excellent damping behaviour and very high deformability at a very low transversal strain are the attributes of the Diepocell MH® and Diepocell BM® materials making them a reliable partner for your product safety. In general products are moulded parts, but also semi-finished products such as hoses, sheets and blocks for individual processing are available.

Diepocell ®

Die Werkstofffamilie Diepocell® besteht aus weiteren gemischtzelligen Polyurethan-Elastomeren und ist in Bezug auf die technischen Eigenschaften dem Vulkocell® sehr ähnlich. Im Gegensatz zu den sehr guten dynamischen Eigenschaften beim Vulkocell®, überzeugen Formteile aus Diepocell vor allem durch hervorragende Dämpfungs-eigenschaften.

Basierend auf hochwertigen Polyester- und/oder Polyetherpolyolen sind selbst extreme Anforderungen an die technische Belastbarkeit bspw. als Sicherheitsbauteil in Aufzügen, oder als Notpuffer in Krananlagen und auch extreme Umwelteinflüsse bis hin zu tropischem Klima mit unseren Diepocellqualitäten überwindbar.

Hohe Energieaufnahme, ausgezeichnetes Dämpfungsverhalten und eine sehr hohe Verformbarkeit bei gleichzeitig sehr geringer Querdehnung sind Attribute der Werkstoffe Diepocell MH® und Diepocell BM®, und machen diese zum verlässlichen Partnern für Ihre Produktsicherheit. Die Verarbeitung erfolgt im allgemeinen als Formteil, aber auch Halbzeuge zur individuellen Bearbeitung sind verfügbar.