Startseite
  • deutschsprachige Seite
  • english site

Ansprechpartner

Durchwahl

E-Mail

Bereich

Ingo Becker

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 71

becker@pus-polyurethan.de

GF Verkauf / Einkauf / Verwaltung

Manfred Heckert

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 63

heckert@pus-polyurethan.de

GF Betriebsleiter

Rene Grützner

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 72

gruetzner@pus-polyurethan.de Verkauf Kompakte Polyurethane

Matthias Bosse

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 74

bosse@pus-polyurethan.de

Verkauf Cell-Polyurethane

Matthias Kobusch

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 38

kobusch@pus-polyurethan.de Assistent der Verkaufsleitung

Kerstin Rippe

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 37

rippe@pus-polyurethan.de

Einkauf

Bianca Telle

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 75

telle@pus-polyurethan.de Versandabwicklung

Jürgen Bleick

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 35

bleick@pus-polyurethan.de

Leiter Rechnungswesen/Controlling

Christoph Ostendorf

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 69

ostendorf@pus-polyurethan.de

QMB

Dieter Wilker

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 41

wilker@pus-polyurethan.de

Leiter Qualitätssicherung

Rainer Riemann

+49 (0) 54 41/59 80 - 62

riemann@pus-polyurethan.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung